Select Page
virtual assistant compass

Virtual Assistant Compass

$37/month

MEMBER BENEFITS

TWICE-MONTHLY GROUP MENTORING CALLS
Our twice monthly, 90-minute group mentoring calls are on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of the month. Calls take place at 1:30pm EST/12:30pm CST/10:30am PST, and are recorded for those who can’t make the live call.

PRIVATE MEMBER COMMUNITY
We have personally faced many of the hurdles you may experience while building and growing your virtual assistance business. Because of this, we know immediate feedback is highly beneficial. Our member forum fosters real-time feedback AND community building.

ACCESS TO EXPERTS WHO CARE!
Many group programs allow only limited access to the experts. Our community is different. We’re not just your mentors, but also your strategists, cheerleaders, sounding board, accountability partners and more! Let us know when you need a hand and we’ll keep you moving in the right direction!

Listen to the Podcast

Tune in to the Positive Productivity podcast as Kim Sutton and guests share what really goes on in the life of an entrepreneur. Kim and guests also share actionable tips for setting up the systems and support you need to get the self care you deserve.

Take                                            Actions

Purposeful