Select Page
Positive Productivity Pod Mentoring Community

Positive Productivity Pod Mentoring Community

$67/month

MEMBER BENEFITS

TWICE-MONTHLY GROUP MENTORING CALLS
Community members are invited to join us on the 1st and 3rd Mondays of the month for our 90-minute group mentoring calls. Calls take place at 1pm EST/12pm CST/10am PST.

Can’t make the calls? You’re invited to submit your questions and topics in our community forum, and you’ll have access to all recordings in our member library!

PRIVATE MEMBER COMMUNITY
Let’s face it… The entrepreneural lifestyle can be lonely, especially in the online space. As a member of the Pod, however, you will have a built-in family AND support network!

Engage with your fellow members AND Team Awesome, celebrate your wins, receive support and build long-lasting relationships!

ACCESS TO EXPERTS WHO CARE!
Many group programs allow only limited access to the experts. Our community is different.

We know what it feels like to be on a roll and want insight or come across a hurdle and want feedback… Right away!

We’re not just your mentors, but also your strategists, cheerleaders, sounding board, accountability partners and more! Let us know when you need a hand and we’ll keep you moving in the right direction!

Listen to the Podcast

Tune in to the Positive Productivity podcast as Kim Sutton and guests share what really goes on in the life of an entrepreneur. Kim and guests also share actionable tips for setting up the systems and support you need to get the self care you deserve.

Take                                            Actions

Purposeful